PianoTeachersLongIsland.org

Association of Piano Teachers of Long Island

About Us Program News Member News Member Directory Application Form Contact Us Resources
 
APTLI Partial Member Directory Online
Town Name Phone Email Address
Dix Hills Lehman, Marilyn 631-242-5684 marilyn.lehman19@gmail.com
Floral Park Merson, Olga 718-343-9593 olga.merson212@gmail.com
Floral Park Olynec, Maria 516-488-4823 molynec@gmail.com
Forest Hills Shia, Dora 718-520-0257 dora_shia@yahoo.com
Great Neck Pace, Estelle 516-829-8388 empace2@yahoo.com
Great Neck Pai, Tina 516-829-3837
Greenvale Riss, Barbara 516-484-0462 bobbie51.br@hotmail.com
Greenvale Shulman, Elizabeth 516-621-7196
Levittown Diana R. Calabrese 516-770-6755 diana17@optonline.net
Manhasset Handelman, Jake 516-589-3395 chopsmusic72@gmail.com
Manhasset Viola, Elizabeth 516-365-8621
Merrick Lupu-Gabay, Fran 516-867-7136 fgabay@optonline.net
Merrick Ross, Cheryl 516-378-2744 cherylmusi@aol.com
New Hyde Park Kenney, Vernita 516-326-8122 gramvak@optonline.net
North Babylon Graziose, Joseph   631-587-7590 
516-901-0422 (cell)

joepiano@optonline.net

Port Washington Kimm, Loretta 516-222-2225 phchin4@yahoo.com
Port Washington Pleines, Ruth 516-883-8840 rpleines@optonline.net
Rockville Centre Nancy Skoglund  516-707-7494 nes7music@gmail.com
Valley Stream Koontz, Betty 516-825-0748 pianomj@optonline.net
Hicksville Jones, Patricia Chen 917-669-5168 chenpeichun2012@gmail.com

A P T L I
Association of Piano Teachers of Long Island
Since 1966